Martha’s Vineyard

I have officially relocated for the summer!  Which is the reason I haven’t updated you on my latest sewing endeavors.  I left on July 7th and will be returning to California September 14th.

But I won’t stop sewing!  1 of my 5 bags were clothes, and the other 4 were filled with sewing supplies and things I would need for the 3 bags I have to work on this summer.

Anyhow, I set up my new “workstation” in the family’s house that I’m working for, and while the space isn’t the most desirable, as I am sewing sitting on a wood floor, although beautiful, really gives me a sore bum!  Don’t feel bad for me, check out my incredible view!

This island is amazing, this house is amazing and what else it amazing is that in 4 days here I’ve gotten as much accomplished working full time as I would’ve at home with 3 full days to myself.  I’ll probably get tired, but I’m motivated when I look out these windows.

I have a feeling this is going to be an awesome summer!



I hope you have a summer worth remembering also!

Enjoy!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my (still under construction) website punKyj.com or etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Martha’s Vineyard

  1. Pingback: The Night I became a Sewing Machine Surgeon | Punkyj's Blog

  2. Pingback: Auntie Annie *DONE* | By kimB

Leave a comment