*SOLD* Wild Thing Shoulder Bag!!!! Go Team Jacob!

ok ok I’ll admit I lied again, but I really mean it this time! I LOVE THIS BAG!!! It’s a winner!

I can only take some credit for this bag because Kirk Fitzpatrick was the one with the vision this time. He created this custom pattern. So he deserves the design credit for this one.

The front and back are made of t-shirts. The side panel is made of a textured curtain valance, the lining and back pocket are made from a curtain.

The strap is 38″ and adjustable so you can wear it at whatever length suits you best.


*****Each product is made from second hand clothing and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! (Lucky for me I have a pattern for this style now so I will be able to at least recreate this shape!) It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

If you’d like to purchase one please visit my etsy store.  If you’d like to purchase this one Click Here.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “*SOLD* Wild Thing Shoulder Bag!!!! Go Team Jacob!

  1. o maximo0 essa bolsa,quero uma dessa

    kkkkkk

Leave a Reply

