BlackJack Bag!!!!!

In the spirit of my Vegas fabric I had to keep the name of this bag festive =)

I’m just in love with these plaids, they are so strong and durable! And on top of it I added some extra interfacing to the lining and the outer fabric to enhance it’s strength.

BlackJack is pretty big about 20″ wide by 14″ tall. Since I saw how well the LumberJack and his Lady worked as a school book bag, I thought I’d make another one about that size. Although I’m not in school anymore so I’d personally like this for a weekend or overnight bag. I take lots of mini trips where I don’t need a suitcase because I only need a change of clothes, a toothbrush and somewhere to put it, and this bag would be perfect!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

