Messenger bag in progress

So I was watching JONAS on disney the other day =) and they were wearing these awesome plaid messenger bags, that looked just like this shirt that I’d bought, you guessed it, in Vegas!

I have half of the pieces cut out and now I’m on the hunt for the perfect lining. I’m thinking red or yellow…

I’ll be posting more pictures soon!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

