*SOLD* Doesn’t matter if you’re Black or White-Reversible!!!

Yay I’ve finished the bag I gave you a “sneak peak” on last week!

I really couldn’t decide if I should make the fabric I intended for the lining as the outside of the bag because it looked so cool on the outside.  Because my original intension was to make a great basic black tote, with some cool lining because those are always hard to find.  But I compromised within myself and decided to make it reversible! =)

So now you can have your basic black tote and flip it too!

And I also got down and dirty to make a headband and pocket with the left over fabric!  How cute!  haha!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “*SOLD* Doesn’t matter if you’re Black or White-Reversible!!!

  1. Love it, Kimmy!

    You make cool stuff. 🙂

  2. Thanks Jelisa! And you have the coolest blog!

  3. Pingback: Dajsha’s Pocket *Done* | By kimB

Leave a Reply

