*SOLD*Baby BlackJack!

I posted the finished product of the Baby BlackJack on Facebook and before I could even put this one on etsy I already have a buyer!  But I thought I’d let you guys see it anyway, in case she hates it when she gets it =)

I only had a small piece of the BlackJack shirt left, from my Vegas Fabric, and I still have a bunch of the curtain that I used to line The LumberJack at Work totes.  So I put them all to good use.  Then midway through I noticed that I still needed a pocket and I found this yellow pocket from a shirt that belongs to another bag I am working on, and it matched wonderfully!  And I always have a good black shirt on hand I can cut up for the side panel =)  And this is my first bag that includes a snap closure, something I should’ve been doing a long time ago!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

