punKyj.com!!!

Good news folks!  I finally bought my own domain name last night!  So I officially own punKyj.com!

You won’t see much if you go there now just a picture with a message that I’m coming soon, that KP so lovingly posted up for me  =)  (Since I am computer illiterate he’s going to be helping me a lot while I try to learn.  But I will try my best to learn quickly!)

And along with the website I also got my very own punKyj email address.  So you can now e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com.

Isn’t this SO EXCITING!

Well it is for me.  Can’t wait to get it up and functioning for all of you to shop, browse and click through.

Is there anything you’d like to see on the website?  Just let me know!

Get excited, I know I am =)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “punKyj.com!!!

  1. Awwww, Kimmy, that’s awesome! Congrats – go you!

  2. Nichol

    So cool about your site! 🙂

    Hey if you ever need banner ads let me know I am working on becoming a flash pro. 🙂

    I’d offer to help build your site too but I don’t think my html skills are quite quite there yet… but working on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

