Photoshoot in Martha’s Vineyard!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you tell me these aren’t the sweetest girls you’ve ever seen and I’ll step on your foot and break your toe!  These girls are amazing and will someday leave a huge mark on this world!

But for now they are care free, FUN, and enjoying the little things, and even littler things that can fit in their new bags =)

I’m so glad you girls love your bags as much as I loved making them!  It makes me happy to see other people’s joy while carrying them =)

And just a heads up.  I also gave photoshop my best attempt for these pictures.  I may have “over photoshopped” a few but I think they still look good for the most part!  It’s all a learning process =)

Enjoy!

*****Each product is handmade from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at kimB@punKyj.com or leave a comment.

And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of punKy*j on facebook. Or you can follow @pjpunky on twitter.

To purchase visit my (still under construction) website punKyj.com or etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs by punKyj!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

