Almost back in action =)

Life hasn’t slowed down quite yet and it’s about to get a little crazier! I’m back in California and have found a car, job and a am working on moving into a new place!

With all the crazyness I left half of my sewing machine and sewing supplies on the east coast and they just arrived in the mail so I can actually set up shop once again and get to work! I have a few orders that I must complete soon and adjustments need to be made with KP’s Magic Messenger…still!

Hopefully I find a place with some sewing space soon and can indulge you all with beautiful pictures again soon =) I probably miss them as much as you do =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

